Skip to content

Coachella 2011 !

January 22, 2011

Here it is folks! Coachella 2011 line-up.  I will have to say compared to last years epic line-up this one fell short. However, this does not mean I will not be looking for my Coachella fashionistas! I will be back again walking through crowds looking for my street style pictures!

So what will your list of must see bands be!? I will definitely be seeing the following.

Friday:

the black keys

Robyn

Cut Copy

YACHT

Saturday:

Arcade fire

Empire of the sun

Scissor sisters

Delta spirit

Sunday:

Duran Duran

the presets

Jimmy eat world

Chromeo

CSS

Phantogram

Catch me around these shows!

here goes the countdown….. click here to buy your ticket!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 5 other followers

