Skip to content

DIOR , Stole my heart for Fall 2010

March 18, 2010




Wow! This is the most beautiful collection I have seen for Fall 2010. Not surprisingly  by John Galliano. The ready-to-wear collection was equestrian-themed which is one of Galliano’s favorite movement. The pieces that stood out the most to me where the amazing furs. The new technique that I noticed was this beautiful layering of the furs in between the fabrics. These  looks scream out my name! Jesus I was anxious for spring and now I have been bombarded by the most amazing looks for fall! What shall i do !

<3 N

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 5 other followers

