Skip to content

Today is a Kate Bush day…

March 4, 2010
tags:

Kate Bush is one of my idols. I have yet to see someone of her kind… Enjoy! Kate Bush always comes in my mind, when a storm is around the corner! Sooo good!

PS: love the lyrical dance.. damn I wish I was older in the 80’s!!

<3 N

2 Comments leave one →
  1. shirl.THE.IT.girl permalink
    March 6, 2010 4:59 pm

    aw Kate Bush reminds me of France last year, I would listen to hear on lovely rainy days…..

  2. wallernotweller permalink
    July 24, 2010 12:55 am

    KATE DOCUMENTARY:
    http://wallernotweller.wordpress.com/2010/07/24/kate-bush-documentary/

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 5 other followers

