Skip to content

I Love My Jeffery Campbell Clogs!

March 3, 2010

Girls! I was lucky enough to get my hands on these beautiful Clogs! They are seriously super comfortable. Do keep in mind that they run large. I wear a 7.5 and fit perfectly in a 7. They are all leather so they will stretch with wear and time. These beauties are selling fast and are hard to get online. So if you see them buy them!! I have seen website’s that anticipate not getting them till the end of June! Dont feel left out and Geddit2getha girls!!!!!

<3 N

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 5 other followers

