Skip to content

Temporary Chanel Tattoos Galore!!!

March 2, 2010

OMG!!!! I got the temporary Chanel tattoo’s and they are amazing! I can’t wait to wear them. They are unbelievably sexy. The kit comes with 55 tattoos and will run you about $79. Totally worth it people! Of course there is only a certain amount of  tat’s being produced so if you want them call your local Chanel boutique asap! When I apply them , I will definitely take pictures and tell all! If your making a trip out to The Coachella Music Festival this year I will be sporting them there! I have been thinking about possibly keeping one of these designs on permantly. Stay tuned for pictures. Happy Tuesday!!!

<3 N

2 Comments leave one →
  1. custombyamy permalink
    March 2, 2010 7:46 pm

    awesome!!! can’t wait for pics!

  2. April 29, 2010 12:35 pm

    I just love Chanel Transfer body tattoos.. I would love to see more range of Temporary Tattoos by Chanel in near future. My best wishes are Chanel & I believe if they keep the prices little down then they can rock this fashion temporary tattoo industry.

    Niraj Gera
    http://www.picassoexports.com
    http://www.tattoomanufacturers.com
    http://www.temporarytattoos.in

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 5 other followers

