Skip to content

Maison Martin Margiela is Cozy Chic

January 29, 2010

Maison Martin Margiela F/W 2010

Maison Martin Margiela F/W 2010

Maison Martin Margiela F/W 2010

I love being able to dress like I just rolled out of bed but still look chic and put together. Margiela pulled that off what seems effortlessly. The fur collared coat amazing!  Actually, all the coats are amazing and I love the skinny white patterned pants, so perfect for spring. I need all these looks from Margiela’s F/W 2010 collection shown in Paris last week. I have to say I am a huge fan of Margiela in general so I always love they do.

J

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 5 other followers

